LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL

Sr No.	Name & Address	Father Name	Phone No.	Occupation	Academic Qualification	Designation	Signature
1	Mr Balwan Shokeen	Sh. Sultan Singh	9811102861	Business	BA	Chairman	Folgundah
	RO A-201 Sh Radha Krishan CGHS Ltd Plot No 23 Sector 7 Dwarka Delhi						
2	Mr Gajendra Singh Chaudhary	Mr Pritam Singh	78767- 70097	Private Job	MSc MBA LLB	Manager	by
	Himuda Colony Mehta Niwas Kandaghat Solan						
3	Mrs Reena Panta	Mr JKD Chauhan	7876570097	Private Job	MA English B ed PGDCA	Head of the School	Jams
	Co Col Rajesh Panta Paragpur Orchards VPO Parounthi Tehsil jubbal Distt Shimla HP 171205						

4	Mr Mukesh Kumar	Sh Kartar Singh	9810094145	Business	BA	Member	W
	H 428 C Palam Vihar Gurgaon Haryana 122017						
5	Mr Ankit Jindal	Mr D R Jindal	9899977410	Business	MBA	Member	Amer
	H N- 509 Palam Gurgaon road, VPO Shamalka, New Delhi-110037						
6	Mr Parmod Kumar	Lt Sh. Seva Ram	9811011419	Business	BA	Member	Pen
	VPO Bharthal New Delhi 110077						
7	Mr Lalit Bansal	Mr Narender Kumar Bansal	9816069128	Advocate	BA LLB	Member	CB
	Old Court Road Kandaghat Solan						
8	Mr Rajnesh Gupta	Mr Jagat Pal Gupta	9418456350	Private Job	Civil Engr	Member	a Tuple

	Gupta Niwas Sunny Side solan Himachal Pradesh 173212						
9	Mrs Shweta Kumari	Mr Om Prakash	7807059355	Govt Service PET	BA BPE	Member	Shueta Kuman
	Village Kalhog, PO Tundal, Tehsil Kandaghat Distt. Solan						
10	Mrs Ritu	Mr Laxman Prasad	8219338388	Govt Job	MSc Bed Phd	Member	Poli
	CO Bimla Vati Newr HPPWD Rest house Kandaght						
11	Mr Yogesh Anand	Mr Gopal Anand	9882093626	Business	MBA	Member	Yogesh Amond
	VPO Silhari Tehsil Kandaghat Distt Solan						
12	Mrs Nisha Anand	Mr Seizer Pal Thaper	8628955003	Private Job	BA Graduation Dipl In TD PG	Teacher Member	Nisha Anond.
	VPO Silhari Tehsil						

	Kandaghat Distt Solan						
13	Mrs Rajani Justa	Mr Sunder Singh Ghasta	8894126724	Private Job	M Phil -Pol Sci B ed	Teacher Member	Rajni
	Near Gurudwara Chambaghat Solan						
14	Mrs Aashima Sharma	Mr Harikrishan Sharma	8628872620	Banker Executive assistant	MBA	Member	Ca Carlo
	Village Sainj PO Kandaghat Tehsil Kanghat Distt Solan						
15	Dr Neeraj Singh	Mr Mahanand Singh	9818873437	Principal	Msc B ed Ph d	Member	CS Secretary
	New Sainik Sr. Sec. School Qutubvihar phase one near dwarka Sector 19						
16	Mrs Babita Sharma	Mr Ashok Kumar	9717452648	Principal	MA B ed	Member	Balita Sum.
	Gyanudya Sr. Sec. School Village						

	Dhindapur opposite radha sawami satsang nazafgarh New Delhi						
17	Mrs Ambika Bansal	Late Sh Pradeep Kumar Sud	9816786007	House Maker	BA NPTT ECCE	Member	Bansal
	Old Court Road Kandaghat Solan						
18		Mr. S.M. Musanna	9116168594	-	M.Sc (Physics), M.Ed, M.Phil (Education)	Member	Dieha
	MRADAV Public School, Bye Pass Road, Solan, HP						